GALAXY CINEPLEX
LOCATION:
Macau
AREA:
11,800 sqm
COMPLETION:
2011
CLIENT:
Galaxy Entertainment Group

The Entertainment Annex

It is the first large scale up-market cinema complex for digital and 3D movies in Macau, comprising the Galaxy East Square and the Galaxy Cinema (9 houses of total 770 seats).  The Entertainment Annex’s open plan design provides both tourists and local moviegoers a free interflow of cinematic activities between various areas.

 

The Galaxy East Square upholds the Galaxy Resort’s glamorous and grandness interior with a complementary touch of Asian Palace elegant classic.  This high ceiling space of rich decorations and the curved Grand Staircase make the setting for important cinematic events like the red-carpeted Gala Premier.

 

Decorations for each cinema house group is uniquely tailored by its scale: the Grand Cinema provides an opera-house grandness interior with classy reception and exclusive balconies; the Director’s Club offers a hotel grade private lounge and an orderly, cozy environment with spacious couch-like seating for comfort; the General Theatres comes with a more playful curvy gesture subtly reminisce to other parts of the Annex plus state of the art AV systems.  All creating a fascinating though personalized cinematic experience.

Project Information
 
GALAXY CINEPLEX
LOCATION:
Macau
AREA:
11,800 sqm
COMPLETION:
2011
CLIENT:
Galaxy Entertainment Group

The Entertainment Annex

It is the first large scale up-market cinema complex for digital and 3D movies in Macau, comprising the Galaxy East Square and the Galaxy Cinema (9 houses of total 770 seats).  The Entertainment Annex’s open plan design provides both tourists and local moviegoers a free interflow of cinematic activities between various areas.

 

The Galaxy East Square upholds the Galaxy Resort’s glamorous and grandness interior with a complementary touch of Asian Palace elegant classic.  This high ceiling space of rich decorations and the curved Grand Staircase make the setting for important cinematic events like the red-carpeted Gala Premier.

 

Decorations for each cinema house group is uniquely tailored by its scale: the Grand Cinema provides an opera-house grandness interior with classy reception and exclusive balconies; the Director’s Club offers a hotel grade private lounge and an orderly, cozy environment with spacious couch-like seating for comfort; the General Theatres comes with a more playful curvy gesture subtly reminisce to other parts of the Annex plus state of the art AV systems.  All creating a fascinating though personalized cinematic experience.

澳门银河娱乐广场
地点:
澳门
面积:
11,800 平方米
竣工日期:
2011
客戶:
银河娱乐集团

设计概念 - 澳门银河娱乐广场

作为澳门首个可放映数码和3D立体电影的大型高级综合影院广场,澳门银河娱乐广场包括银河东望广场和可容纳超过770人,合共九间电影厅的澳门银河戏院。整个娱乐广场的空间特色是以独有的开放式布局,方便戏院及东望广场的人流和活动互相交流。

 

整个娱乐广场的室内设计除炳承了银河渡假酒店的高贵与华丽外,亦带着东方味宫廷式的古典优雅。其偌大的室内空间及丰富装饰,配以天幕和流线型的扶梯,作为举办重要的电影活动场地(如首影礼),最为合识。

 

有别于广场,影厅内的设计是依其各空间的独特性及大小,针对性地作出设计,以达到各具特色:如Grand Cinema便采用豪华剧院式的古典设计,并设有接待前厅和私人包厢。Director’s Club有尊用小吃部,院内设计务求以简洁和对称为主,并提供舒适的私人梳化座椅。其他影厅则以配合广场内弧线图案的设计和顶级的影音配套。务求能给于观赏者最符合个人化的电影空间及私人需要,以留下独特的体验和深刻印象。

项目详情
 
澳门银河娱乐广场
地点:
澳门
面积:
11,800 平方米
竣工日期:
2011
客戶:
银河娱乐集团

设计概念 - 澳门银河娱乐广场

作为澳门首个可放映数码和3D立体电影的大型高级综合影院广场,澳门银河娱乐广场包括银河东望广场和可容纳超过770人,合共九间电影厅的澳门银河戏院。整个娱乐广场的空间特色是以独有的开放式布局,方便戏院及东望广场的人流和活动互相交流。

 

整个娱乐广场的室内设计除炳承了银河渡假酒店的高贵与华丽外,亦带着东方味宫廷式的古典优雅。其偌大的室内空间及丰富装饰,配以天幕和流线型的扶梯,作为举办重要的电影活动场地(如首影礼),最为合识。

 

有别于广场,影厅内的设计是依其各空间的独特性及大小,针对性地作出设计,以达到各具特色:如Grand Cinema便采用豪华剧院式的古典设计,并设有接待前厅和私人包厢。Director’s Club有尊用小吃部,院内设计务求以简洁和对称为主,并提供舒适的私人梳化座椅。其他影厅则以配合广场内弧线图案的设计和顶级的影音配套。务求能给于观赏者最符合个人化的电影空间及私人需要,以留下独特的体验和深刻印象。